As the school is part of the Multi Academy Trust, Aspire, the main Trust board are accountable for a lot of the work that is done at St Minver. You can find out more about how the Trust board works by visiting
We also have a Local Academy Advisory Group, who help to provide support and challenge to the school through regular meetings, reports and visits.
Headteacher - Phil Banks
Deputy Headteacher - Paul Howard
Sarah Roberts (Hub Councillor)
Lee Bateman (Hub Councillor)
Julian Harris
Mark Hall
Nicki Wade
Faith Toogood
Jean Tatum
Dan Hutley
Clerk - Lorna Rabey
If you would like to get in touch with the trust board, please contact Lorna on: or Tel: 07725 657207