Our staff

 
Head of School - Mr Paul Howard
paul.howard@stminver.org
 
School Administrator - Mrs Liz Hall
liz.hall@stminver.org
 
Finance Adminstrator - Ms Nicki Wade
nicki.wade@stminver.org
 
Year 6 Teachers - Mr Jethro Baines
jethro.baines@stminver.org
 
Year 5 Teachers -  Mrs Victoria Maynard  & Mrs Sarah Cowles
vicks.maynard@stminver.org      sarah.cowles@stminver.org
 
Year 4 Teacher - Mr Sam Gill & Mr Paul Howard
sam.gill@stminver.org
paul.howard@stminver.org
 
Year 3 Teachers - Mrs Rachel Gregson and Mrs Sally Hewitt (SEN)
rachel.gregson@stminver.org
sally.hewitt@stminver.org
 
Year 2 Teachers - Mrs Samantha Lane and Mrs Louisa Cudmore
sam.lane@stminver.org
Louisa.cudmore@stminver.org
 
Year 1 Teacher - Mrs Lisa Cray and Mrs Louisa Cudmore
lisa.cray@stminver.org
 
Reception Class Teachers - Mrs Alicia Warren and Mrs Sarah Cowles
alicia.warren@stminver.org
sarah.cowles@stminver.org
 
Teaching Assistants
 
Mrs Niki Broad
Mrs Lucy Hutley
Mrs Liz Hore
Mrs Lin Luke
Mr Jack Rickard
Mrs Jan Mably
Mrs Andrea Jago
Mrs Mary Drummond-Dunn
Mrs Debbie Wheeler
Mrs Claire Cooke
Mrs Louise Polack
Ms Debbie Hawes
Mrs Alice Watts
Mrs Trish Warne (SEN)
 
Caretaker - Mrs Jan Mably
Site Supervisor - Mr Matt Bray
 
Canteen Staff
 
Cook - Mrs Michaela Richards
Kitchen Assistants - Mrs Dawn Gilbert and Mrs Jackie Anderson