Our Staff

Head of School - Mrs Rodwell
School Administrator - Miss Martin
Cowrie Class Teacher (Nursery and Reception) - Mrs Warren 
Daymer Class Teachers (Year 1) - Mrs Cray and Miss Merson
Greenaway Class Teacher (Year 2) - Mrs Cudmore
Lundy Class Teacher (Year 3) - Mrs Baines
Porthilly Class Teachers (Year 4 and Year 5) - Mr Gill & Mrs Hewitt (SENCo)
Rock Class Teacher (Year 5 and Year 6) -  Mr Finch
SENCo and TIS Licensed Practitioner  - Mrs Hewitt
Teaching Assistants
Miss Bradley
Mrs Broad
Mrs Davis
Mr Hawtin
Mrs Hutley
Mrs Mably
Mr Rickard (and Sports Coach)
Nursery Assistant
Mrs Treleaven
Site Manager - Mr Hall
Caretaker - Mrs Mably
Kitchen Staff
Mr Westlake
Ms Stratton
Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss Bradley
Mrs Davis
Mr Hawtin
Mrs Hutley
Mr Rickard

St Minver School
School website design by eSchools. Content provided by St Minver School. All rights reserved. 2022